The PRO1 program in my Sentry Xpress is erased when I fire a program in PRO2 – PRO4. Is this normal?
This is normal for the Sentry Xpress versions 2.0 – 3.0. The PRO1 program always defaults to the last program that you fired. The PRO1 program in the Sentry Xpress version 4.0, however, is retained in memory no matter which program you fire.
Paragon Industries, L.P.,
2011 South Town East Blvd.
Mesquite, Texas 75149-1122
Fax: 972-222-0646 Contact Us